R. Alden Smith (CLST '90) receives 2018 American Publishers Award for Professional and Scholarly Excellence (PROSE) in Classics

R. Alden Smith, Ph.D. (CLST '90), chair of classics and associate dean of the Honors College, Baylor and Jeffrey M. Hunt, Ph.D., lecturer in classics along with coauthor Fabio Stok, received the PROSE award for their work, "Classics from Papyrus to the Internet: An Introduction to Transmission and Reception."

Click here to read more about their accomplishment.


Courtesy: Baylor Media Communications